2018 Commissioners and Staff


•Gary Graves, Millington Fire Department, Director Public Services, Chairman, WTSSC

Mike Molder, Chairman , Shelby County Fire Department,  Vice Chairman, Battalion Chief

•Clifford M. DeBerry, , Director of Analysis, Strategy, and Performance for Memphis Light Gas and Water

•Elaine Clyburn,   Disaster Officer, American Red Cross

•Barry Moore,  Memphis/Shelby County Health Department, Emergency Coordinator

•Dr. Stephen Horton, Geophysicist, Center for Earthquake Research and Information at the University of Memphis

•John Bucy, Executive Director, Northwest TN Development District and Human Resource Agency

Michael Walker,   Architect with Walker and Assocates


Gary Patterson, Executive Director,, 901 678 5264

Kent Moran, Program Assistant,, 901 678 -5424